6 September 2017
' Nominations Open '
12 November 2017
' Nominations Closed '
22 January 2018
' Shortlist Announced '
5 February 2018
' Judges Deliberation Day '
21 March 2018
' Award Ceremony '


The Agriculture and Rural Development Award

The Culture & Media Award

The Economic and Monetary Affairs Award

The Employment and Social Affairs Award

The Energy Award

The Environment Award

The Foreign Affairs Award

The Internal Market and Consumer Protection Award

The International Trade Award

The Justice and Civil Liberties Award

The New Technologies Award

The Regional Development Award

The Research & Innovation Award

The Transport Award

The Women’s Rights and Gender Equality Award